Board of Trustees

Stained Glass Castle Window

十大彩票网站排名 Preparatory School's Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated professionals including alumnae, 父母 of both current 学生 and alumnae, Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur and community leaders. The Board focuses on both the current and future needs of 十大彩票网站排名.

2023-2024 Board of Trustees

帕特丽夏米.C. 布朗78年
Chair, Board of Trustees

十大彩票网站排名 Preparatory School
总统 (Oncology)
Medically Home Group

Kathleen Nolan Bryden '00
Senior 副总统 Development
MSP 工业

保罗J. 咀嚼,CFA
Chief Investment Officer
Brown Advisory

Malika DeLancey
十大彩票网站排名 Preparatory School

John Murray Dennis, S.J.
Director of Campus Ministry
Scranton Preparatory School
社区 Stakeholder 
Assistant Principal and Academic Affairs 
Calvert Hall College High School

Justin Gerbereux
Director of Credit Research
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.

Shana Hall Graves '95
Adjunct 教师, Georgetown University  
首席执行官, Soma Triune Leadership Coaching and Consulting, LLC

约翰年代. 老。哈拉比,.
Executive 副总统
Head of Distribution
Harbor Capital Advisors

Morgan Jenkins ‘11
Associate Manager
Digital Media Operations
National Basketball Association
妮可R. Onorato Hewitt, Esq. '92
Managing Member
HWK Law Group, LLC
Richard Koors, PE
Director of Development
Capital Health Group
Emily Bauer Lee ‘03
Director of Clinical Operations
Chesapeake Medical Imaging, LLC

Sr. Patricia Loome, SNDdeN '62
Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur Representative

Claire Mosmiller Moore '65
Former 副总统 of 学生 Affairs
Stevenson University

Senior 副总统
Bozzuto Construction Company
雪莉N. Pudloski 85
Senior 副总统, Corporate Affairs, 
David Schiminger
Sisters Academy of Baltimore

Senior 副总统 of Marketing and Business Development
IZI Medical Products, LLC

罗杰一. 小Waesche. LS '68
Corsica Capital 合作伙伴s

Margaret Kenney Weinfeld '89
T. Rowe Price

Former Chairs of the 十大彩票网站排名 Board of Trustees

1978 - Joe Welsh

1979 - Stan Seibert

1979 - Carlyle Montanye

完成了先生. Siebert的术语

1979-1981 - Robert Sanford

1981-1983 - John McCann

1983-1987 - Robert Bowie

1987-1992 - Herbert O'Conor

1992-1996 - George Litz†

1996-1998 - Patricia J. 米切尔65

1998-2001 - Marion Connolly '68

2001-2004 - James Linz†

2004-2007 - Marci Prosser Reihart '73

2007-2010 - Robert Cawley

2010-2013 - J. 布莱恩Jarboe

2013-2016 - Anthony G. Moag

2016-2018 - John M. Novotny

2018-2021 - Mary Ellen Gallagher Barthelme '72



十大彩票网站排名 战略计划

It is with great pride that we share 十大彩票网站排名’s 战略计划, which will determine our priorities and drive our investments for the next three years.

The Board of Trustees, Leadership Team, 学生, 教师, 工作人员, 父母, alumnae and friends have worked with diligence and dedication during the past two years on a strategy that reflects your voices, opinions and experiences.

Approved in January of 2017, the 战略计划 reaffirms 十大彩票网站排名’s mission and values rooted in the hallmarks of the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur, while building on the school’s strength of providing a customized approach to education - ensuring that all girls can learn, lead and succeed academically, 精神上, physically and emotionally.

Learn more about the future of 十大彩票网站排名